MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Pourhouse 46

There are no upcoming events.

  August 2016  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

Brewery of the Month Beer Tasting

Brewery of the Month Beer Tasting

New York, NY
Taste and learn about a selection of beers from our featured brewery. Led by our beer sommelier.
Sun, Aug 7 2011 3:00 PM Sun, Aug 28 2011 6:00 PM

Brewery of the Month Beer Tasting - Sierra Nevada

Brewery of the Month Beer Tasting - Sierra Nevada

New York, NY
Taste and learn about a selection of beers from our featured brewery: Sierra Nevada
Sun, Jul 10 2011 3:00 PM Sun, Jul 31 2011 6:00 PM

Brewery of the Month Beer Tasting - Blue Point

Brewery of the Month Beer Tasting - Blue Point

New York, NY
Taste and learn about a selection of beers from our featured brewery: Blue Point
Sun, Jun 5 2011 3:00 PM Sun, Jun 26 2011 6:00 PM

Father's Day Beer Tasting featuring Blue Point Brewery

Father's Day Beer Tasting featuring Blue Point Brewery

New York, NY
Treat Dad to an afternoon beer tasting, featuring Blue Point Brewing Company! Taste & learn about Blue Point Toasted Lager, Blueberry Ale, Hoptical Illusion, RastafaRye, and Summer Ale - led by our Beer Sommelier. $5 off tickets with code Dad5!
Sunday, June 19 2011 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

Brewery of the Month Beer Tasting - Ithaca

Brewery of the Month Beer Tasting - Ithaca

New York, NY
Taste and learn about a selection of beers from our featured brewery: Ithaca. Led by our Beer Sommelier.
Sun, May 1 2011 3:00 PM Sun, May 22 2011 5:00 PM

Brewery of the Month Beer Tasting

Brewery of the Month Beer Tasting

New York, NY
Taste and learn about a selection of beers from this month's featured brewery: Flying Dog. Led by our Beer Sommelier.
Tue, Mar 1 2011 7:00 PM Tue, Mar 22 2011 9:00 PM

Brewery of the Month Beer Tasting - Arcadia

Brewery of the Month Beer Tasting - Arcadia

New York, NY
Taste and learn about a selection of beers from this month's featured brewery: Arcadia. Led by our Beer Sommelier.
Tue, Feb 1 2011 7:00 PM Tue, Feb 22 2011 9:00 PM

New Year's "Brews-olution" Beer Festival

New Year's "Brews-olution" Beer Festival

New York, NY
Make a resolution to find your new favorite brews at our New Year's "Brews-olution" Beer Festival! Sample 30+ beers from 6:30pm to 8:30pm, and enjoy 2 for 1 craft beer bottles from 8:30pm to 10pm. Reps from the breweries will be on hand to answer questions. Raffles and giveaways all night!
Monday, January 31 2011 6:30 PM 8:30 PM

Brewery of the Month Beer Tasting - Goose Island

Brewery of the Month Beer Tasting - Goose Island

New York, NY
Taste and learn about a selection of beers from this month's featured brewery: Goose Island! Led by our beer sommelier.
Tue, Jan 4 2011 7:00 PM Tue, Jan 18 2011 9:00 PM

Brewery of the Month Beer Tasting - Troegs

Brewery of the Month Beer Tasting - Troegs

New York, NY
Taste and learn about a selection of beers from this month's featured Brewery - Troegs.
Tue, Dec 21 2010 7:00 PM Tue, Dec 28 2010 9:00 PM
  August 2016  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31